Pastor – Rev. Daniel Caruso
Director of Religious Education/Faith Formation – Betty Warren
Parish Council President – Cathy Horton
Confirmation and Youth Minister – Betty Warren (no youth minister/group current)
Sacristan – Allan Chouinard
Outreach – Cathy Horton
Trustees – Mary Piazza
Secretary – Nancy Bergeson
Office Assistant – Mary Olmsted
Organist – James Stanley
Food Pantry – All Faiths Food Pantry
Building & Grounds Supervisor – Bob Warren